Due to successful teaching, scientific and research work and applicative activity the Faculty consists of the following organizational units:

Department of Theoretical Foundations of Computer Science and Accrual Engineering
Department of Software Engineering
Department of Communication Technology
Department of Information Systems
Department of Intelligent Systems
Center for Technology Transfer

The academic staff of the Faculty is consisted of 3 full professors, 5 associate professors , 12 docents, and 1 senior lecturer.